Retribution | CD


Out of stock



Their debut Retribution is a beastly album blending the savagery of New York death metal with the fleet-fingered fretting of forerunners Death and Gorguts. Now repackaged, remastered, and featuring 3 bonus tracks, Retribution documents the first steps in the journey of one of metals most crucial new bands.

1. Humankind
2. Nothing
3. Unhinged
4. None Shall Be Spared
5. Alone
6. Hymn To A Nocturnal Visitor
7. Intoxicated
8. Exit Life
9. Sentiment
10. Sweet Silence
11. Lack Of Comprehension (Death)
12. Synthetically Revived (Suffocation)
13. God Of Emptiness (Morbid Angel)

Additional information

Weight 96 g