Omnivium | 2LP [Easter Yellow]


Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,


Vinyl Color | Easter Yellow

Omnivium finds the band pushing the progressive edges of the genre’s sounds to new heights while delivering the technical metal that has become their calling card. The band gracefully blends brutality and beauty with complex, commanding songs played at stunningly virtuosic levels. Tracks such as album opener Septuagint, Vortex Omnivium, Euclidean Elements and Ocean Gateways are expressive and elaborate and exude class and the confidence of a band at the peak of their abilities. Reissue 2019. Limited to 1000 copies, worldwide.

01. Septuagint
02. Vortex Omnivium
03. Ocean Gateways
04. Euclidean Elements
05. Prismal Dawn
06. Celestial Spheres
07. Velocity
08. A Transcendental Serenade
09. Aevum

Additional information

Weight 466 g