Diluvium | Guitar Tablature Book


The book features rhythm and lead guitars, arrangements for two guitars and play-along tracks.

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,


Featuring all rhythm and lead guitars, live arrangements for two guitars.
Including play-along tracks for each song.

1. Clandestine Stars
2. Emergent Evolution
3. Diluvium
4. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
5. Ethereal Skies
6. Convergence
7. Ekpyrosis
8. The Seventh Aeon
9. The Conjuration
10. An Epilogue to Infinity

Rhythm & Lead Guitars transcribed by Steffen Kummerer & Rafael Trujillo.

Additional information

Weight 1090 g