OBSCURA | “Diluvium” Official Guitar Tablature Books back in stock!

Diluvium | Guitar Tablature BookFeaturing all rhythm and lead guitars, live arrangements for two guitars. Including play along tracks for each song.
Purchase here.

1. Clandestine Stars
2. Emergent Evolution
3. Diluvium
4. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
5. Ethereal Skies
6. Convergence
7. Ekpyrosis
8. The Seventh Aeon
9. The Conjuration
10. An Epilogue to Infinity

Rhythm & Lead Guitars transcribed by Steffen Kummerer & Rafael Trujillo.