Akroasis | Bass Tablature Book


Out of stock


This book of note-for-note bass transcriptions includes all songs of the Obscura album Akroasis.

1. Sermon of the Seven Suns
2. The Monist
3. Akroasis
4. Ten Sepiroth
5. Ode to the Sun
6. Fractal Dimension
7. Perpetual Infinity
8. Weltseele

The book is written for a fretless six string bass. But notice: It is possible to play most of the material with a regular 5 string bass.

Bass transcribed by Linus Klausenitzer
Proof-reading by Andie Heyer
Photo by Chris Rogl
Used Software: Guitar Pro 6

Additional information

Weight 320 g